Local Events

August 2020

Sat 01 Aug 2020

Mon 03 Aug 2020

Tue 04 Aug 2020

  • Community Service Center

    All Day

    Please check that the Community Service Center is open on the Tuesday you plan to visit.  They occasionally are closed.

Sat 08 Aug 2020

Mon 10 Aug 2020

Tue 11 Aug 2020

  • Community Service Center

    All Day

    Please check that the Community Service Center is open on the Tuesday you plan to visit.  They occasionally are closed.

Sat 15 Aug 2020

Mon 17 Aug 2020

Tue 18 Aug 2020

  • Community Service Center

    All Day

    Please check that the Community Service Center is open on the Tuesday you plan to visit.  They occasionally are closed.

Sat 22 Aug 2020

Mon 24 Aug 2020

Tue 25 Aug 2020

  • Community Service Center

    All Day

    Please check that the Community Service Center is open on the Tuesday you plan to visit.  They occasionally are closed.

  • Church Board

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat 29 Aug 2020